0 Läs mer >>


SEA

0 Läs mer >>

Hello everybody!
I'm so sorry for I´m don´t has written and I don't understand why it´s so hard written. But I can tell you nothing fun has happened. I have training today or heal this week, and now (friday) i´m very tired. So soon i´m going to the bed and sleep. I wish you don´t forget to read my blog and comment!!

What have you got on the time I don´t has written on blogen?

// Elly - J

Hello me friend

0 Läs mer >>


/Elly - J

SĂ… SANT

0 Läs mer >>


/Elly-J

VADDĂ… BILLIG DAMMSUGA...

0 Läs mer >>

 know, I don't have written for a time, but today I'm go to FVRS (education). And can not written under the time, I hope you came back! For I´m back on Sunday, and I can´t promise you if I written the day. But I´m back then!

// Elly - J

I know

0 Läs mer >>









/ Elly - J

IMAGE

0 Läs mer >>

I'm so sorry for I dont´te has written, because I don´t has time and I´m are very tired. BUT now I going to written more and I hope you don´t has lost interest.

And today I have coach, And the feel good. Yesterday I was with my friend,and we took image on them, or I took image on them. And the was fun, what have you doing on the time I don´t writtet on my blog?

Have nice night!

/ Elly - J

Hello me friend

0 Läs mer >>
Sjukt vad dålig jag har varit på att uppdatera bloggen, men tid och mycket trött het gör att man inte orka, men nu ska jag försöka vara nogrann och jobba med det igen. Hoppas ni inte tappat allt intresse för att läsa bloggen?

/ Elly - J

Hej alla läsare!

0 Läs mer >>








Så här mycket lusen får han varje dag.

/ Elly - J

Så här mycket

0 Läs mer >>



För alla er som undrar hur det går med att jobba upp min häst i vikt och i muskler ser han ut såhär nu.

/ Elly - J

För alla er

0 Läs mer >>
Nu ska jag gå lägga mig, hoppas dagen har varit bra.

/ Elly - J

Sova

0 Läs mer >>
Möttet gick väldigt bra och vi hade väldigt bra föroläsare, skriver mer sen för ska ut och jobba Baarock en stund.

/ Elly - J

Dagens möte

0 Läs mer >>
Vädret är helt underbart idag gemför med alla andra dagar, hoppas ni är ute mycket, Klockan 14 sk jag på mötte med klubben. Hoppas vi får & fattar bra beslut då.

/ Elly - J

FINT VĂ„DER

0 Läs mer >>
Typ precis vaknat, ska förmodligen går ut och tömköra min häst. Han behöver jobba lite idag. Men först ska jag läsa lite bloggar och försöka äta något.

Vad ska du hitta pĂĄ med idag?

// Elly - J

God Morgon pĂĄ er alla...

0 Läs mer >>


/ Elly - J

LOVE IT

0 Läs mer >>

Today i had English test, and you can´t understand how is going. I wish i could do better away from me, but i hope i can fix it, when i speak its feel good. I sad because i don´t think a make it.I dont know how going do to make it, do you know something? I hate English very much, and i can´t feel nobody inspiration to learn. I hate English so much...

This week nothing fun has happen, I trained on Wednesday and thets feel good! And I was happy, I´m always happy when I trained! But I had an injury, on me feet. I think my shoe la and squeezed on big toe, and now I has blister on big toe. I´m very sad to that.

But now I have to trained my homework, you can´t understad how tired on school.

please, can you something how i can work whit my Englis so please writtet to me! (I hate to read Englis!)

/ Elly - J

Friday 13