0 Läs mer >>

Hello my friend!

I´m so tier! This week I have sleep 69 hour! I know I´m sick but I can´t accepted that! Next week I have go to the hospital again, not fun! I don´t talk about this to my family, because I wont not their    help! I can fix it self. Next week i´m going to train any more than I do now.

 

/ Elly-J

 

6 9

0 Läs mer >>
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Every image taken by Elly-J
 
// Elly-.J
 

P O R T I N Y S T A ...

0 Läs mer >>
 
// Elly - J

S T R E E T

0 Läs mer >>
 
 
// Elly - J
 

F L O W E R P O W E ...

0 Läs mer >>

 

(google bild) 

Today I don´t file so god, I´m tired and can´t file motivation to do something, I has don´t train on a 6 days and…. I don´t know what I going to tell you. Tomorrow I has test in English and I has not train to that.  I can´t because I don´t filing some motivation… do you think I´m sick?

But tomorrow I´m compelled to train because   I has reserve a handled, and that come to be fun!

// Elly-J

S A D