0 Läs mer >>

P U P P Y

0 Läs mer >>
I

I M A G E

0 Läs mer >>
 
Today this cam to me whit the post!
 
/ Elly-J

H A P P Y

0 Läs mer >>








P U P P Y

0 Läs mer >>
I has run a 3km today and the fils good!

T R A N I N G

0 Läs mer >>

 

Hello my friend!
I´m so sorry for I don´t have written on a time, but I´m so tired and much has happen and I file no energy to written when thinks happen.  I can´t promise you to written every day now, but I want to tray.

In this week not fun has happened I have only been in the school and tanning on the gym of course.
And now I want to go the bed and sleep, tomorrow is a new day!

See ya!

// Elly-J

E N E R G Y

0 Läs mer >>

Hello my friend!

Today noting fun has happened; I have been in the school and train in the gym. I has taken some image on the puppy we going to sale. I has taken a walk whit my sisters and the dogs.

Tomorrow are the school and I´m going in the school 16:20, not fun. But I want to go a bed now.

Seya!

/Elly-J

F R I E N D

1 Läs mer >>

 

 


Hello my friend!

Yesterday I was looking at horse-rider and the was fun, but I miss to rid my horses. But he is not home.  If you have read the blog post before this can you see imaged from equestrian competition. There were not many pictures but there was some.
Today I don´t know what I’m going to do, but I thinking go to take a walk or running anyway I have very boring! Tomorrow I´m start the day to training in the gym! But now I’m don´t know what I’m going to do, I can’t sit here and written many shit.

Seya!

// Elly-J

 

T O D A Y

1 Läs mer >>








Here are de image pepol ask for!
 
// Elly - J

S I M L Ã… N G S R I T...